Itinerary

Monday, July 03 Day 1

  • Depart from JFK International Airport

Tuesday, July 04 Day 2

  • Arrival in Israel
  • Night Program in The Old City

Wednesday, July 05 Day 3

  • Orientation
  • Meet Rabbeim
  • Night Extravaganza

Thursday, July 06 Day 4

  • Sports Tip-off

Friday, July 07 Day 5

  • Erev Shabbat in Jerusalem

Saturday, July 08 Day 6

  • In Shabbos

Sunday, July 09 Day 7

  • Learning, Sports and more fun Activities

Monday, July 10 Day 8

  • Learning, sports and more fun activities

Tuesday, July 11 Day 9

  • Fast of 17 Tammuz/Yad Vashem Option

Wednesday, July 12 Day 10

  • Full Day Tiyul

Thursday, July 13 Day 11

  • Learning, sports and more fun activities

Friday, July 14 Day 12

  • Free Shabbat

Saturday, July 15 Day 13

  • Free Shabbat

Sunday, July 16 Day 14

  • Learning, Sports and more fun Activities

Monday, July 17 Day 15

  • Learning, Sports and more fun Activities

Tuesday, July 18 Day 16

  • Full Day Tiyul

Wednesday, July 19 Day 17

  • Learning, Sports and more fun Activities

Thursday, July 20 Day 18

  • Learning, sports and more fun activities

Friday, July 21 Day 19

  • Shabbat in Yerushalayim

Saturday, July 22 Day 20

  • Shabbat in Yerushalayim

Sunday, July 23 Day 21

  • Annual 3 on 3 Tournament and Festival

Monday, July 24 Day 22

  • Annual 3 on 3 Tournament and Festival

Tuesday, July 25 Day 23

  • Day Tiyul

Wednesday, July 26 Day 24

  • Learning, sports and more fun activities

Thursday, July 27 Day 25

  • Learning, sports and more fun activities

Friday, July 28 Day 26

  • Free Shabbat

Saturday, July 29 Day 27

  • Free Shabbat

Sunday, July 30 Day 28

  • Learning, Sports and more fun Activities

Monday, July 31 Day 29

  • Learning, sports and more fun activities
  • Erev Tisha b’Av

Tuesday, August 01 Day 30

  • Tisha B’Av
  • Kumzits of the World

Wednesday, August 02 Day 31

  • YOM NCSY

Thursday, August 03 Day 32

  • Shiur Trips

Friday, August 04 Day 33

  • In Shabbat

Saturday, August 05 Day 34

  • In Shabbat

Sunday, August 06 Day 35

  • Learning, sports and more fun activities

Monday, August 07 Day 36

  • Learning, sports and more fun activities

Tuesday, August 08 Day 37

  • Full Tiyul to Eilat

Wednesday, August 09 Day 38

  • Learning, sports and more fun activities

Thursday, August 10 Day 39

  • Learning, Sports, and more fun Activities

Friday, August 11 Day 40

  • In Shabbat

Saturday, August 12 Day 41

  • In Shabbat
  • Closing Banquet and Programs

Sunday, August 13 Day 42

  • Learning, sports and more fun activities

Monday, August 14 Day 43

  • Depart TLV