Staff

Rabbi Moshe Benovitz

Director

benovitzm@ncsy.org

Rabbi Natanel Lebowitz

Assistant Director
Yeshivat Lev HaTorah
bringmashiach@gmail.com

Rabbi Yisroel Kaminetsky

Education Director and Mashgiach
DRS/HALB

Rabbi Andrew Israeli

Associate Program Director

aisraeli1@gmail.com

Binyamin Kaminetsky

Head Madrich

bkaminetsky@gmail.com

Shai Kaminetzky

Head Madrich

shai.kaminetzky@aol.com

Ben Zion Feld

Head Madrich

bz.feld@aol.com

Josh Fagin

Assistant Director of Education

j.fagin@aol.com

Tzvika Poleyeff

Director of Sports

KollelCommish@gmail.com

Ariel Sacknovitz

Head EMT

sacknovitz.ariel@gmail.com

Yitzie Scheinman

Director of Media

idscheinman@gmail.com

Rav Herschel Schachter

Rosh Yeshiva
Yeshiva University

Rav Zvi Sobolofsky

Rosh Yeshiva
Yeshiva University

Rav Mayer Twersky

Rosh Yeshiva
Yeshiva University

Rabbi Yakov Danishefsky

Assistant Director of Education

Rabbi Tanchum Cohen

Rebbe
YUHSB-MTA

Rabbi Mickey Ellman

Rebbe
Yeshivas Yishrei Lev

Rabbi Lavey Freedman

Rebbe
Lander College

Rabbi Moshe Gordon

Rebbe
Yeshivas Yishrei Lev

Rabbi Jesse Horn

Rebbe
Yeshivat Hakotel

Rabbi Shimon Isaacson

Rebbe
Yeshivat Shaarei Mevasseret Zion

Rabbi Doni Marcus

Rebbe
Yeshivas Reishis Yerushalayim

Rabbi Eliyahu Reich

Rebbe
Yeshivat Sha'alvim

Rabbi Avi Schneider

Rebbe
Yeshivat Torah Shraga

Rabbi Yehuda Turetsky

Rebbe
Yeshivat Sha'alvim

Rabbi Andi Yudin

Rebbe
Yeshivat Torah Shraga

Rabbi Mendel Blachman

Rebbe
Yeshivat Kerem B'Yavneh

Rabbi Yosef Bronfeld

Evening Rebbe
Yeshivat Reishit Yerushalayim

Rabbi Mordechai Burg

Evening Rebbe
Yeshivat Shaarei Mevasseret Tzion

Rabbi Dovid Gottlieb

Evening Rebbe
Yeshivat Har Etzion

Rav Moshe Taragin

Evening Rebbe
Yeshivat Har Etzion


Summer 2017 Advisors

Gaby Barishansky

Jeremy Barth

Zach Berger

Azi Fine

Eli Goldberg

Daniel Goldstein

Akiva Gottlieb

Jon Greenberg

Ari Gutenmacher

Jonathan Hurewitz

Aryeh Kaminetsky

Yaakov Kaminetsky

Yitzchak Kaminetsky

Zvi Kaminetzky

Moshe Keller

Yoni Kram

Chaim Levtov

Noam Levy

Zev Markowitz

Chad Masin

Mencahem Mermelstein

Noam Posner

Shlomo Rayman

Eitan Rolnick

Maury Rosenfeld

Tzvi Rotblat

Sammy Schultz

Rafi Selevan

Natan Siegel

Jonathan Silber

David Sperber

Moshe Spirn

Jesse Steinmetz

Ezra Teichman

Jeremy Teichman

Benni Tuchman

Avi Weschler

Matthew Wexler